Our Bulletin

Sacred Heart Parish Bulletin:

LITURGY ROSTER 19 May to 19 August 2018 – click here

Latest Bulletin

Sunday 15 July 2018 – click here
Sunday 8 July 2018 – click here
Sunday 1 July 2018 – click here

Sunday 24 June 2018 – click here
Sunday 17 June 2018 – click here
Sunday 10 June 2018 – click here
Sunday 3 June 2018 – click here

Sunday 27 May 2018 – click here
Sunday 20 May 2018 – click here
Sunday 13 May 2018 – click here
Sunday 6 May 2018 – click here

Sunday 29 April 2018 – click here
Sunday 22 April 2018 – click here
Sunday 15 April 2018 - click here
Sunday 8 April 2018 – click here
Sunday 1 April 2018 – click here

Sunday 25 March 2018 – click here
Sunday 18 March 2018 – click here
Sunday 11 March 2018 – click here
Sunday 4 March 2018 – click here

Sunday 25 February 2018 – click here
Sunday 18 February 2018 – click here
Sunday 11 February 2018 – click here
Sunday 4 February 2018 – click here

Sunday 28 January 2018 – click here
Sunday 21 January 2018 – click here
Sunday 14 January 2018 – click here
Sunday 07 January 2018 – click here