Our Bulletin

Sacred Heart Parish Bulletin:

LITURGY ROSTER
25 January 2020 to 26 April 2020 – click here

Latest Bulletin

Sunday 23 February 2020 – click here
Sunday 16 February 2020 – click here
Sunday 9 February 2020 – click here
Sunday 2 February 2020 – click here

Sunday 26 January 2020 – click here
Sunday 19 January 2020 – click here
Sunday 12 January 2020 – click here
NOTE:  there is NO 10 am Mass at Our Lady of Perpetual Succour South Murwillumbah this Sunday 12 January and NO 10 am Mass at St Brigid’s Burringbar on Sunday 19 January
Sunday 5 January 2020 – click here
NOTE: change of date for Rosary & Prayers for God’s Precious Infants – changed from Monday 6 January 2020 to Monday 13 January 2020

Sunday 22 December – Sunday 29 December 2019 – click here
Sunday 15 December 2019 – click here
Sunday 8 December 2019 – click here
Sunday 1 December 2019 – click here
V
innies Christmas Appeal – find out more

Sunday 24 November 2019 – click here
Sunday 17 November 2019 – click here
Sunday 10 November 2019 – click here
Sunday 3 November 2019 – click here

Sunday 27 October 2019 – click here
Sunday 20 October 2019 – click here
Sunday 13 October 2019 – click here
Sunday 6 October 2019 – click here

Sunday 29 September 2019 – click here
Sunday 22 September 2019 - click here
Sunday 15 September 2019 – click here
Sunday 8 September 2019 – click here
Sunday 1 September 2019 – click here