Our Bulletin

Sacred Heart Parish Bulletin:

LITURGY ROSTER
The new roster will be available soon

Latest Bulletin 

Sunday 12 July 2020 Parish Bulletin for 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A
Sunday 05 July 2020 Parish Bulletin for 14th Sunday Ordinary Time Year A

Sunday 28 June 2020 Parish Bulletin for 13th Sunday Ordinary Time Year A
Sunday 21 June 2020
Parish Bulletin for 12th Sunday Ordinary Time Year A
Sunday 14 June 2020
Parish Bulletin for The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ
Sunday 7 June 2020
Parish Bulletin for Holy Trinity

Sunday 31 May 2020 Parish Bulletin for Pentecost
Sunday 24 May 2020 Parish Bulletin for The Ascension of the Lord
Sunday 17 May 2020 Parish Bulletin for Sixth Sunday of Easter
Sunday 10 May 2020 Parish Bulletin for Fifth Sunday of Easter
Sunday 3 May 2020 Parish Bulletin for Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 26 April 2020  Parish Bulletin for Third Sunday of Easter
Sunday 19 April 2020 Second Sunday of Easter|Divine Mercy Sunday
Sunday 12 April 2020 Easter Sunday
Sunday 05 April 2020 Palm Sunday

Sunday 29 March 2020 – click here
Sunday 22 March 2020 – click here
Sunday 15 March 2020 – click here
Sunday 8 March 2020 – click here
Sunday 1 March 2020 – click here