Our Bulletin

Sacred Heart Parish Bulletin:

LITURGY ROSTER
The new Readers Roster for 15 January  to 3 April  has been sent to readers.
Other rosters remain inactive at the moment due to covid restrictions

Wednesday Word - use this link to read this week’s commentary on the Sunday Readings

Latest Bulletin – YEAR C

Sunday 16 January 2022 – 2nd Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 9 January 2022
– The Baptism of the Lord
Sunday 2 January 2022
– The Epiphany of the Lord

Saturday 25 + Sunday 26 December 2021 – The Nativity of the Lord | The Holy Family 
Sunday 19 December 2021
– 4th Sunday of Advent
Sunday 12 December 2021 - 3rd Sunday of Advent
Sunday 05 December 2021
– 2nd Sunday of Advent
Sunday 28 November 2021
– 1st Sunday of Advent

YEAR B 

Sunday 21 November 2021 – Christ The King 
Sunday 14 November 2021
– 33rd Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 07 November 2021
– 32nd Sunday Ordinary Time

Sunday 31 October 2021 – 31st Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 24 October 2021
– 30th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 17 October 2021
- 29th Sunday Ordinary Time 
Sunday 10 October 2021
– 28th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 03 October 2021 - 27th Sunday Ordinary Time

Sunday 26 September 2021 – 26th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 19 September 2021 – 25th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 12 September 2021 - 24th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 05 September 2021 – 23rd Sunday Ordinary Time

Sunday 29 August 2021 – 22nd Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 22 August 2021
– 21st Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 15 August 2021
– The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 08 August 2021
– St Mary of the Cross
Sunday 01 August 2021
– 18th Sunday Ordinary Time

Sunday 25 July 2021 – 17th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 18 July 2021
– 16th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 11 July 2021
– 15th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 4 July 2021
– 14th Sunday Ordinary Time | Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Sunday

Sunday 27 June 2021 – 13th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 20 June 2021
- 12th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 13 June 2021
– 11th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 06 June 2021
– The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ

Sunday 30 May 2021 – Trinity Sunday
Sunday 23 May 2021 – Pentecost Sunday
Sunday 16 May 2021 – The Ascension of the Lord
Sunday 09 May 2021 - 6th Sunday of Easter
Sunday 02 May 2021 – 5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday 25 April 2021 – 4th Sunday of Easter
Sunday 18 April 2021
– 3rd Sunday of Easter
Sunday 11 April 2021
– 2nd Sunday of Easter
Sunday 04 April 2021
– Easter Sunday of the Resurrection

Sunday 28 March 2021 – Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
Sunday 21 March 2021
- 5th Sunday Lent
Sunday 14 March 2021
- 4th Sunday Lent
Sunday 07 March 2021 – 3rd Sunday Lent

Sunday 28 February 2021 – 2nd Sunday Lent
Sunday 21 February 2021 – 1st Sunday Lent

Sunday 14 February 2021 – 6th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 07 February 2021 – 5th Sunday Ordinary Time

Sunday 31 January 2021 – 4th Sunday Ordinary Time
Sunday 24 January 2021 – 3rd Sunday Ordinary Time  
Sunday 17 January 2021
– 2nd Sunday Ordinary Time 
Sunday 10 January 202
1 – Baptism of the Lord

Christmas Season at Sacred Heart Parish – 24 December  2020 to 03January 2021
Sunday 20 December 2020
– 4th Sunday in Advent – Year B + Wednesday Word
Sunday 13 December 2020 – 3rd Sunday in Advent – Year B
Sunday 06 December 2020 – 2nd Sunday in Advent – Year B

Sunday 29 November 2020 – 1st Sunday in Advent – Year B